Renting_edited-1.jpg

NOVEMBER

NOVEMBER

Wed 6th November 11am-7pm

Wed 6th Novemberr 7.30pm-9.30pm

Thurs 7th November 10am-11.45am

Thurs 7th November 12pm-4pm

Fri 8th November 12pm-4pm

Sat 9th November 12pm-4pm

Sun10th November 12pm-4pm

Sun 10th November 6pm-0pm

Mon 11th November 1.30pm-5pm

Thur 14th November 10am-11.45am

Fri 15th November 12pm-4pm

Sat 16th November 12pm-4pm

Sun17th November 12pm-4pm

Mon 18th November 1.30pm-5pm

Thur 21st November 10am-11.45am

Fri 22nd November 12pm-4pm

Sat 23rd November 12pm-4pm

Sun 24th November 12pm-4pm

Mon 25th November 1.30pm-5pm

Thur 28th November 10am-11.45am

Thur 28th November 12pm-4pm

Fri 29th November 12pm-4pm

Sat 30th November 12pm-4pm

DECEMBER

Sun 1st December 12pm-4pm

Mon 2nd December 1.30pm-5pm

Mon 2nd December 7.30pm-9.30pm

Thur 5th December 10am-11.45am

Fri 6th December 12pm-4pm

Sat 21st December 10.30am-4pm

Sat -21st December 7pm-9pm

Sun 22nd December 6.30pm-8.30pm

Monday 23rd December 10am-11.45am

Gallery Closed

Wednesday 25th December

Gallery Open

Thur 26th - Fri 27th December

Gallery Closed

Sat 28th December - 1st Feb

Please reload

 Tara Open Studio, Hill Of Tara, Meath, Ireland   Telephone +353 (0) 87 395 4580   Email: courtneyontara@gmail.com

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

ALL COURTNEY DAVIS ART IS STRICTLY COPYRIGHTED

Enjoy the art but please don't steal it, that kills creativity